Charities Supported

American Cancer Society  www.cancer.org

Bishop Chatard High School www.bishopchatard.org

Cathedral High School www.cathedral-irish.org

Providence Cristo Rey High School www.pcrhs.org

North Deanery Parishes and Grade Schools:

Christ The King www.christtheking-indy.org

Immaculate Heart of Mary www.ihmindy.org

St. Andrew the Apostle www.standrewindy.org

St. Joan of Arc www.sjoa.org

St. Lawrence www.saintlawrence.net

St. Luke the Evangelist www.stluke.org

St. Matthew the Apostle www.saintmatt.org

St. Pius X www.spxparish.org

St. Simon the Apostle www.saintsimon.org

St. Thomas Aquinas www.staindy.org

Washington Township Schools:

Allisonville www.av.msdwt.k12.in.us

Eastwood www.ew.msdwt.k12.in.us

Catholic Radio Indy www.catholicradioindy.org

CYO www.cyoarchindy.org

Fatima Retreat House www.archindy.org/fatima

Gabriel Project www.glgabrielproject.org/locations.htm

Gibault www.gibault.org

Guardian Angel Guild www.archindy.org/staff/liaison/index.html

Hollis Adams Foundation www.hollisadams.org

Holy Trinity Food Pantry Contact- holytrinityfoodpantry@gmail.com

Indiana Parkinson Foundation  www.indianaparkinson.org

Jameson Camp www.jamesoncamp.org

Krier Fundraiser  – Contact Tom Mattingly for information on this charity: tommattingly1@gmail.com

Little Sisters of the Poor www.littlesistersofthepoor.org

Miracle Place  www.amiracleplace.org

Mother Theodore Academies www.mtcaschools.org

Right to Life Indianawww.irtl.org/

Right to Life Indianapoliswww.rtlindy.org/

Seeds of Hope  www.seedsofhopeindy.org

SERV (Students Exploring Religious Vocations) http://www.bishopchatard.org/campusMinistry/SERV/SERVMission/dos

Special Olympics Marion County North East www.somarioncountyne.org

St. Baldrick’s www.stbaldricks.org

St. Mary’s ChildCenterwww.stmaryschildcenter.org

St. Vincent de Paul www.svdpindy.org

Timmy Foundation www.timmyglobalhealth.org

United Hope Foundation www.unitedhopefoundation.org

Village of Mericiwww.villageofmerici.org

We The People www.gocathedral.com/wethepeople

Young Life www.younglife.org

Home