Links

Northside K of C Social Club  www.northsidekofc.org

4th Degree, Bishop Chatard Assembly 0245  www.indy4th.org

Knights of Columbus Supreme Site  www.kofc.org

Knights of Columbus, State Site  www.indianakofc.org

Gibault – www.gibault.org

Special Olympics  www.soindiana.org

  Catholic Websites: 

North Deanery Parishes and Grade Schools:

Christ The King www.christtheking-indy.org

Immaculate Heart of Mary www.ihmindy.org

St. Andrew the Apostle www.standrewindy.org

St. Joan of Arc www.sjoa.org

St. Lawrence www.saintlawrence.net

St. Luke the Evangelist www.stluke.org

St. Matthew the Apostle www.saintmatt.org

St. Pius X www.spxparish.org

St. Simon the Apostle www.saintsimon.org

St. Thomas Aquinas www.staindy.org

 Local High Schools:

Bishop Chatard High School www.bishopchatard.org

Cathedral High School www.cathedral-irish.org

 Other:

American Catholic  www.americancatholic.org

Catholic Business Exchange  www.catholicbusinessexchange.com

Catholic Culture  www.catholicculture.org

Catholic Online  www.catholic.org

Catholic Pulse  www.catholicpulse.com

Catholic Radio  www.CatholicRadioIndy.org

Eternal Word Television Network  www.ewtn.com

Fathers For Good   www.fathersforgood.org

Indianapolis Archdiocese  www.archindy.org

Info on Pope Saint Pius X   http://saints.sqpn.com/pope-saint-pius-x/

Institute of Catholic Culture  www.instituteofcatholicculture.org

Mass Times for Travelers  www.masstimes.org

New Advent Catholic Encyclopedia  www.newadvent.org

Saint Meinrad  www.saintmeinrad.edu/

Serra Club of Indianapolis www.serraindy.org

The Holy Rosary www.theholyrosary.org

US Conference of Catholic Bishops  www.usccb.org

Vatican site  www.vatican.va

Venerable Father J. McGivney Guild  www.fathermcgivney.org

 Patron Saints of the United States:

http://saints.sqpn.com/feast-of-the-immaculate-conception/

http://saints.sqpn.com/bvm/

http://saints.sqpn.com/our-lady-of-the-rosary/

  Cub Scout Packs & Boy Scout Troops in the North Deanery:

Boy Scout Troop 441, sponsored by St. Pius X Parish https://sites.google.com/site/troop441indianapolispublic/

Cub Scout Pack 175, sponsored by Christ the King Parish  http://www.christtheking-indy.org/pages/CKS/Ministries_Home/Community_Outreach/Cub_Scouts

Boy Scout Troop 174, sponsored by Immaculate Heart of Mary Parish  www.bsa174.com

  The Flag of the United States of America:

Site dedicated to the Flag of the United States  www.usflag.org/

Flag timeline  www.ushistory.org/betsy/flagfact.html

How to Display the Flag  www.ushistory.org/betsy/more/displayonly.htm

  The Pledge of Allegiance:

The Pledge of Allegiance  www.usflag.org

The Pledge of Allegiance – A Short History  www.oldtimeislands.org/pledge/pledge.htm

“Under God” and Other Questions About the Pledge   www.oldtimeislands.org/pledge/pdgech8.htm

  The United States Constitution:

www.archives.gov/exhibits/charters/constitution.html

  Knights of Columbus Clothing:

www.villagecustomembroidery.com

www.kofcsupplies.com

www.lynchkelly.com